just nothing…

im not feeling well today…not that im sick, but i think its better to be sick than to feel like this. I have many plans in my head, the things that i wanted to do the whole day but for some reason, reasons that i cant explain i just let the day pass without doing any of the things that i wanted to do… arghhhhhh i hate myself for being like this.

in order to feel better, I open my laptop to keep my self busy. i try browsing my facebook account looking to the pictures of my friends, but its really boring.. I dont feel playing naman today so. i decided to write an entry on my blog… wala lang… i just finished reading notes of my friend from fb.. its really nice…  im not that active anymore on emailing my girls unlike before when i work the whole day at the office.

oh gosh i really need to do something about it… i have a lot of things in line….:-) i really need some air…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment